Scotland 2016 – The Preparation

The first blog post on Mini Adventure Site…

I have created this site to record my upcoming road trip to Scotland with Bella, my Classic Mini.  This time next week I’ll be heading North up the country, and the preparations for the trip have begun.  A number of B&Bs are booked, and a Camping Pod near Loch Ness which I’m looking forward to!  A variety of spare parts have been ordered and are on their way… Now to look over the car before a jam-packed week of working and packing.  I’m pretty sure that oil hasn’t been changed since last year’s Road Trip to Germany…

One thought on “Scotland 2016 – The Preparation

Leave a Reply

